Day: June 19, 2019

Long-Standing Membership

Posted on Updated on

We are pleased to acknowledge the following members for their 50-year anniversary of membership with the Law Society of Saskatchewan:

Charles Keith Taylor, Q.C.
Edward Robert Stromberg, Q.C.
Robert Louis Joseph Stevenson
Kenneth Andrew Stevenson, Q.C.
Ronald Earl Shirkey, Q.C.
Cecil Mervin Ozirny
Grant Howard Nerbas
Thomas Bruce Morgan
David George MacKay
Robert Lorne Jamieson, Q.C.
Elwood Rand Burlingham, Q.C.
Mervin William Nidesh, Q.C.

The Law Society wishes to congratulate each of these members on reaching this significant milestone.