Day: August 23, 2018

Long-Standing Law Society Membership

Posted on Updated on

Andrea Johnston, Director of Admissions & Education
Law Society of Saskatchewan

We are pleased to acknowledge the following members for their 50-year anniversary of membership with the Law Society of Saskatchewan:

  • Charles J.W. Biss
  • Joseph R. Blais
  • Grant Carson
  • William G. Gibson
  • Kenneth W. MacKay, Q.C.
  • Evatt F.A. Merchant, Q.C.
  • Richard B. Morris, Q.C.
  • Leo J. F. Pinel
  • Henry L. Siwak
  • Dennis M. Starzynski
  • Robert W. Thompson, Q.C.
  • Ronald D. Thorstad

The Law Society wishes to congratulate each of these members on reaching this significant milestone.