Queen’s Counsel Ceremony

Posted on

The Queen’s Counsel Ceremony was held on Friday, January 5, 2018 at the Government House in Regina.

Back row: Joni MacKay, Leanne Bellegarde, Joel Friesen, John Will, Dennis Fisher, Timothy Hawryluk, Todd Wellsch, Jordan Hardy, Timothy Brown, Kimberly Earing, Evatt Merchant

Front row: Joanne Moser, Meghan McCreary, Honourable Don Morgan, Q.C., Her Honour the Honourable Vaughn Solomon Schofield, S.O.M., S.V.M., Lieutenant Governor of Saskatchewan, The Honourable Robert Richards, Chief Justice of Saskatchewan, Jennifer Fabian, Mary Ellen Wellsch

Missing: Gary L. Bainbridge, Marianne M. Kramchynsky

Tell us what you think

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s